Customized Integral Management for Individuals and Companies

Invest at Pyrenees and Andorra Related Estates

The Catalan Pyrenees is a unit of relief in Catalonia. Correspond roughly to the eastern half of the Pyrenees mountain range, and within half mainly the southern and eastern slopes and a small segment of the northern slope in the Aran Valley, Andorra and Capcir 

In the Catalan Pyrenees there are over 400 ponds. The biggest of all is the Certascan culd more than 100 meters deep.

The climate is predominantly mountain, with general characteristics of rigor and extreme values although there are variations of the field forces. One can distinguish four zones: a clearly alpine and subalpine climate, one of Atlantic climate, Mediterranean climate and two high mountain and mid-mountain and low.

Protected natural areas:

  • Aigüestortes National Park and Lake San Mauricio
  • Pyrénées National ParkNatural 
  • Park of High PyreneesNatural 
  • Park Cadi-MoixeróNatural 
  • ParkCap de Creus Natural 
  • Park of the Catalan Pyrenees
  • Ebro DeltaNatural Park 
  • AiguamollsNatural Park
  •  Montserrat MountainNatural Park
  •  Natural Montseny Park
  •  PortsNatural Park of Sierra de Montsant
  • Natural Park of Montgrí, the Illes Medes and Baix Ter
  • Natural Park CollserolaNatural
  •  Park of Volcanic Zone Garrotxa
  • Natural Area of National Interest Pedraforca Massif
  • Natural Area of National Interest of Poblet
  • Natural Area of National Interest of the Albera
  • Natural Area of National Interest Pinya de Rosa
  • Delta Nature Reserves Llobregat
This web site uses cookies. If there are still sailing we will consider that you are agreeing to its use. More information about cookies